schoolboard

Contact Information

Ken Leininger, President
ken.leininger@sc-aggies.us
517-436-3637

Mike Reno, Vice-President
mike.reno@sc-aggies.us
517-918-1339

Rich Gallatin, Treasurer
rich.gallatin@sc-aggies.us
517-436-3699

Nathan Adams, Secretary
nathan.adams@sc-aggies.us
517-403-8526

Dennis Brugger, Trustee
dennis.brugger@sc-aggies.us
517-902-4517

Randy Olson, Trustee
randy.olson@sc-aggies.us
517-652-4666